(Attainments are levels of growth along a path of development.)


Level 5 – Reality I’m gonna die!

Level 4 – Is I feel like I’ll live forever.

Level 3 – Evidenced I’m healthier than anyone I know, so I’ll live forever.

Level 2 – Should I’d better live forever.

Level 1 – Denial I’ll live forever.


(So now that you know, how are you going to LIVE today?)


Copyright 1996 Steve Straus. All rights reserved.