(Attainments are levels of growth along a path of development.)


Level 5 – Needs fully healed

Level 4 – Getting your Needs met consciously
The difference between getting your Needs met consciously versus unconsciously is the difference between healing and remaining stuck.

Level 3 – Acknowledging your own Needs
Everyone has Needs. Everyone. To be able to see your own, acknowledge their existence and still smile, is a major step to freedom.

Level 2 – Aware of the concept of needs
A 20-minute lesson and a few minutes practicing identifying the Needs of others (heaven forbid you would look at your own!) is usually all it takes to see the previously unseen.

Level 1 – Unconscious to the concept of Needs Someone who has never heard about Needs can not imagine their existence.


Copyright 2001 Steve Straus. All rights reserved.