(Attainments are levels of growth along a path of development.)


** Read Attainment levels from bottom [1] to top [5]. **

Level 5 – Eureka!
A huge breakthrough. You only have a few of these in a lifetime.

Level 4 – Ah-ha! (with a smile)
You’re in the game. Alive. Curious. Alert. Engaged.

Level 3 – Oh! (eyebrows raise and eyes open a bit wider)
Got your attention. Interested.

Level 2 – Humm…. (and a slight tilt of the head)
Starting to awaken. Noticing differences.

Level 1 – No awareness
You’ve got all the answers. No need to look for new input. Living in a trance.


Coaching Point: How many Eureka’s have you had and how many Ah-ha’s?


Copyright 2006 Steve Straus. All rights reserved.